Archives

Pisces Full Moon, September 2019

Pisces Full Moon, September 2019

PISCES FULL MOON
Saturday Spetimber 14, 2:32pm (AEST)
Saturday Spetimber 14, 5:32am (BST)
Friday Spetimber 14, 9:32pm (PDT)

Pisces is a water sign (ruled by the emotions) which is symbolized by two fish swimming in opposite directions, but connected by …

 
Capricorn Full Moon, July 2019

Capricorn Full Moon, July 2019

CAPRICORN FULL MOON
Wednesday July 17, 7:30am (AEST)
Tuesday July 16, 10:38pm (BST)
Tuesday July 16, 2:38pm (PT)

Capricorn Full Moon Ritual

Capricorn is all about grounding our goals, and helping us build the structure to support them to grow. …

 
Sagittarius Full Moon, June 2019

Sagittarius Full Moon, June 2019

SAGITTARIUS FULL MOON
Monday Jun 17, 6:30pm (AEST)
Monday Jun 17, 9:30am (BST)
Monday Jun 17, 1:30am (PT)

Sagittarius Full Moon Rewilding Ritual

In the hours just before the moon reaches her fullest (exact at 6.30pm AEST) do your rituals …

 
Taurus New Moon, May 2019

Taurus New Moon, May 2019

TAURUS NEW MOON
Sunday May 5, 8:45am (AEST)
Saturday May 4, 11:45pm (GMT)
Saturday May 4, 3:45pm (PT)

Taurus New Moon Love Ritual

While the moon is new in Taurus it can bring out our earthier practical & patient traits. …

 
Libra Full Moon, March 2019

Libra Full Moon, March 2019

LIBRA FULL MOON
Thursday March 21, 12;27pm (AEST)
Thursday March 21, 1:27am (GMT)
Wednesday March 20, 6:27pm (PT)

Libra is the sign of relationships. The Libra full moon energy urges us to create harmony and balance in our relationships. The …

 
Pisces New Moon, March 2019

Pisces New Moon, March 2019

PISCES NEW MOON
Thursday March 7, 3:03AM (AEDT)
Wednesday March 6, 4:03PM (GMT)
Wednesday March 7, 8:49AM (PST)

So as we tune into the energies of this Pisces New Moon you may be feeling the pull of a Spiritual Initiation, …

 
Aquarius New Moon, February 2019

Aquarius New Moon, February 2019

AQUARIUS NEW MOON, CHINESE NEW YEAR
Tuesday February 5, 08.03 (AEST)
Monday February 4, 21:03 (GMT)
Monday February 4, 13:03 (PST)

Wahoooo! A new cycle is about to begin…

Chinese New Year Inspiration

“Year of the Earth Pig – a

 
Leo Full Moon, January 2019

Leo Full Moon, January 2019

LEO FULL MOON, SUPER MOON, BLOOD MOON – FULL LUNAR ECLIPSE
Monday January 21, 16:15 (AEST)
Monday January 21, 05:15 (UTC)
Sunday January 20, 21:15 (PST)

“I’m on the path to being someone I’m equally terrified by and obsessed with.

 
Capricorn New Moon, January 2019

Capricorn New Moon, January 2019

CAPRICORN NEW MOON, January 2019
Sunday 6th January 12:28pm (AEST)
Sunday 6th January 1:28am (UTC)
Saturday 5th January 8:28pm (EST)

“Keep UP and you will be KEPT UP”
– Yogi Bhajan.

Capricorn is a practical earth sign which activates ambition, …